Torrey Bernhardt’s Story

Site created on December 13, 2020

Zoom Memorial Information:
The Karlsen Family invites you to join us in a celebration of life for Torrey Bernhardt “Bernie” Karlsen

Saturday, January 9, 2021 at 1:00 PM Pacific Time, 2:00 PM Mountain Time, 3:00 PM Central Time, 4:00 PM Eastern Time

Please click the link below to join the memorial:
Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85119062534?pwd=d0hUUDZnK0NxOFJUQ253ZkRURWZXdz09

Meeting ID: 851 1906 2534 
Passcode: 531720

Thank you for visiting Bernie's memorial website.  Our family appreciates all of your prayers, thoughts, and encouragement during this time.

Well Wishes: Our family would love for you to share your favorite memories and photos of Bernie in this section.
Journal: View Bernie's obituary, donation information, and any important updates.
Gallery: View some of our family's favorite photos of Bernie over the years.
*Please note, you do not need to make a donation to CaringBridge in the tributes section. 

You can click "Follow" at the top right to be emailed with updates and service information.

Newest Update

Journal entry by Anna Broadhead

The Karlsen Family invites you to join us in a celebration of life for Torrey Bernhardt “Bernie” Karlsen

Saturday, January 9, 2021 at 1:00 PM Pacific Time, 2:00 PM Mountain Time, 3:00 PM Central Time, 4:00 PM Eastern Time

Please click the link below to join the memorial:

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 851 1906 2534
Passcode: 531720
 
Patients and caregivers love hearing from you; add a comment to show your support.
Help Torrey Bernhardt Stay Connected to Family and Friends

A $30 donation to CaringBridge powers Torrey Bernhardt's site for one month. Will you make a gift to help ensure that this site stays online for them and for you?

Show Your Support

See the Ways to Help page to get even more involved.

SVG_Icons_Back_To_Top
Top